Ute Hebbeln
Geschäftsführung und
Fachberatung für
Landwirtschaft
u.hebbeln@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 0
0170 4944096

Florian Gerlach
Fachberatung für
Biogasproduktion
Betriebswirtschaft
f.gerlach@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 18

Jakob Piening
Fachberatung für
Biogasproduktion
Prozessbiologie
j.piening@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 13

Sören Frahm
Fachberatung für
Biogasproduktion
Betriebswirtschaft
s.frahm@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 18

Alexandra Vorpahl
Fachberatung für
Biogasproduktion
Produktionstechnik
a.vorpahl@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 17

Jonas Dobrindt
Fachberatung für
Biogasproduktion
j.dobrindt@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 13

Rika Oldach-Thode
Buchführung und
Fachberatung für
Landwirtschaft

r.thode@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 19

Felix Lang
Fachberatung für
Biogasproduktion
f.lang@lb-mitte.de
04331 33593 18